Budget Committee & Adopted Budgets
All information relating to the Budget and the Budget Committee. You are able to download the Budget Documents and previous years budgets.

2022 - 2023 Budget Information

2022-2023 Adopted Budget

Previous Budgets

2021-2022 Adopted Budget
2020-2021 Adopted Budget
2019-2020 Adopted Budget

Budget Committee Members

  • David Thorsett
  • Jenica Codgill
  • Jeff Smith
  • Asa Sarver
  • Edie Jones
  • Steve Swisher
  • Don Hedrick
  • Kristin Turnquist
  • Anthony Georger
  • Mark Christie
  • Rob Corrigan


Contact the Business Office

"*" indicates required fields

The reason for the support request
Details of the support request (the more details the better)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.